Mike McIntosh
Adams County Sheriff

Herb Atchison
Mayor, City of Westminster

Heidi Williams
Mayor, City of Thornton

Kevin Priola
State Senator (SD25), Adams County

Colorado Chamber of Commerce

Metro North Chamber of Commerce

National Federation of Independent Business

Colorado Farm Bureau

Colorado Women’s Alliance

Colorado Voters for Animals

Colorado Apartment Association

Apartment Association of Metro Denver

Associated Builders and Contractors

Colorado Contractors Association

One Colorado

Alice Nichol
Former Adams County Commissioner, State Senator (SD24) and State Representative (HD34)

Jan Palowski
Former Adams County Commissioner and City of Brighton Mayor 

Larry Pace
Former Adams County Commissioner 

Jeannie Reeser
Former State Representative (HD 32), Adams County Public Trustee and Board of Trustees for Adams State College

Sam Nizam
Thornton City Council Member (Ward 3)

Leslie Carrico
Former Northglenn City Council Member (Ward 2)

Wendy Andrade
Prowers County Commissioner

Doug Tisdale
RTD Board of Directors (District H) and former Cherry Hills Mayor

Ellen Roberts
Former Senate President Pro Tem and State Senator (SD6)

Jose and Sandra Martinez
JoLynn Martinez Troudt
James Foy
Joseph Domenico
David and Patricia Harder

“Senator Martinez Humenik works with the three City Councils and Adams County concerning issues that affect local governments.  She always checks in with local representatives regarding positions that the local governments may have taken on bill topics that are in the process of moving forward at the state Capitol.  The Senator takes those local positions into consideration before making policy decisions.  State Legislators should be actively engaged with the communities they represent and she does that consistently in Senate District 24.”
Carol Dodge, Mayor of Northglenn


2018 Friend of Physical Therapy Award: American Physical Therapy Association – Colorado Chapter

2018 Common Sense in the Courtroom Award: Colorado Civil Justice League

2018 Champion of Economic Justice: Colorado Center on Law and Policy

2017 Legislator of the Year: Junior League of Denver

2017 Regional Policy Council Legislative Award: Mental Health America

2017 Common Sense in the Courtroom Award: Colorado Civil Justice League

2016 Legislator of the Year: Mental Health Colorado

2016 Legislator of the Year: GreenCO

2016 Serving Our Seniors Award: Colorado Senior Lobby

2016 Common Sense in the Courtroom Award: Colorado Civil Justice League

2016 Leadership Award: Colorado Respite Coalition

2016 Legislative Award: Colorado Social Legislation Committee

2016 Legislator of the Year: Colorado County Clerks Association